Reviews for Hotel Pilar Foodbar

82 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
82 reviews
date score
Daan T.
Reviewed on: 13/06/2024
Daan T. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The perfect location, the inspiring interieur,...

The perfect location, the inspiring interieur, the outside looks are combined with nice wines and great items on the menu. Do you need more ?

Sigrid
Reviewed on: 26/05/2024

Altijd even lekker!...

Altijd even lekker!

Dirk
Reviewed on: 21/05/2024
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

The staff is always super friendly and the...

The staff is always super friendly and the food is delicious - every dish looks like a work of art!

Els
Reviewed on: 21/05/2024
Els recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

we made the choise for "steak tartare" : 25€...

we made the choise for "steak tartare" : 25€ + 7€ french fries??? + 5€ salad = 37€ for a steak tartare that really was too salty, also the salad it would be an idea to ask people if they like the spices (saté??) on the french fries, because not everyone likes it anyway, we where 3 and we never come back... not a good experience, sorry

Laura
Reviewed on: 20/05/2024
Laura recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Food and service were excellent!...

Food and service were excellent!

niels
Reviewed on: 13/05/2024
niels recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

setting i still nice, food is stylish and tasty...

setting i still nice, food is stylish and tasty, portions often really small for the price (artichoke 17 eu, small burrata without anything to it, 17 eu)

tessa
Reviewed on: 12/05/2024
tessa recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Very basic food, service was chaotic but friend...

Very basic food, service was chaotic but friendly. Price/ quality not OK.

Julie L.
Reviewed on: 11/05/2024
Julie L. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Vriendelijk Lekker Leuke locatie...

Vriendelijk Lekker Leuke locatie

Carla
Reviewed on: 04/05/2024
Carla recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker gegeten. Ikzelf had een caesar salad...

Lekker gegeten. Ikzelf had een caesar salad besteld en die was goed en ruim voldoende. Mijn gezelschap had garnaalkroketten gevraagd. Deze werden geserveerd met enkel een schijfje citroen en een takje cresson. Geen slaatje ofzo. Het zag er echt zielig uit. Hij zei dat het lekker was, maar dit kon je geen volledige maaltijd noemen en was ook onvoldoende om de honger te stillen.

Julie
Reviewed on: 03/05/2024
Julie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Top bediening, heeeeerlijk eten!...

Top bediening, heeeeerlijk eten!

date score