Reviews for Sgol

13 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.5
13 reviews
date score
Reviewed on: 11/03/2024
recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Leuke locatie, mooi ingericht en lekker eten....

Leuke locatie, mooi ingericht en lekker eten. Enkel de bediening was iets minder. Veel beginnende jobstudenten zonder ervaring.

Mieke
Reviewed on: 30/03/2024
Mieke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heel vriendelijke bediening en lekker gegeten....

Heel vriendelijke bediening en lekker gegeten. Met dank om rekening te houden met de intoleranties bij één van ons.

Johan D.
Reviewed on: 10/04/2024
Johan D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Het eten van een iemand werd te koud opgediend....

Het eten van een iemand werd te koud opgediend. Bij vraag werd dit vriendelijk opgelost. Lekker eten was het wel!

Jessica
Reviewed on: 25/04/2024
Jessica recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

We held a company dinner at Sgol and were extre...

We held a company dinner at Sgol and were extremely happy with the entire experience. From the beginning, communication was excellent. Always prompt and polite and happy to answer any questions we had. Leading up to the dinner we were able to share some dietary restrictions and seating preferences we had for our team, and they were happy to accommodate. And the dinner was superb! The food, the service, the setting...everything was excellent. We will be sure to visit Sgol again in the future and highly recommend them to others!

Kristina G.
Reviewed on: 26/04/2024
Kristina G. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

We hebben te lang moeten wachten ondanks de...

We hebben te lang moeten wachten ondanks de reservering. De Gentse waterzooi was lekker,maar de prijs was te hoog.

Vera
Reviewed on: 01/05/2024
Vera recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede service en lekker eten! Zeker een aanrade...

Goede service en lekker eten! Zeker een aanrader met kinderen in een aangenaam kader met vriendelijk personeel en dit in hartje Gent!

De Meersman C.
Reviewed on: 05/05/2024
De Meersman C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Toffe sfeer, zalige cocktails en super lekker...

Toffe sfeer, zalige cocktails en super lekker eten!

Frank
Reviewed on: 12/05/2024
Frank recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijk en lekker gegeten!...

Vriendelijk en lekker gegeten!

Tim
Reviewed on: 26/05/2024
Tim recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Super vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten en...

Super vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten en zeer kindvriendelijk. Aanrader voor grote groepen.

Jaap-Willem
Reviewed on: 28/05/2024
Jaap-Willem recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Goed en gastvrij restaurant. Lekker informeel....

Goed en gastvrij restaurant. Lekker informeel. Mooie locatie, was wel even zoeken, het zat onder het plein waar we liepen. Heerlijk gegeten met een groep. Vlotte en vriendelijke bediening. Aanrader!

date score