Reviews for Baogo

13 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
7.3
13 reviews
date score
Colin
Reviewed on: 25/06/2024
Colin recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

La nourriture était bonne. Les seveurs se débro...

La nourriture était bonne. Les seveurs se débrouillent en plusieurs langues, ce qui facilite la communication avec les clients. Nourriture bonne ! Je recommande le burger au porc effiloché avec les frittes de patates douces : un délice !

Iimaan J.
Reviewed on: 05/05/2024
Iimaan J. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

The food wasn’t that great. The baobun burgers...

The food wasn’t that great. The baobun burgers were dry and the burger consisted of almost only chicken breast. The lemongrass chicken dim sum tasted like rotten egg and was not my cup of tea. We reserved a table but where told when we arrived, that we could choose a table and they didnt care where we sat. Your bathroom was creepy and not at all hygienic. There were literally no phone service down there.

Marina
Reviewed on: 22/04/2024
Marina recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Buns were very hard and overbacked (strange...

Buns were very hard and overbacked (strange for buns)and i had 3 pieces ofduck meat and it was very dry and without any taste Fries were cold when they arrived and honestly not eateble

Maria P.
Reviewed on: 05/03/2024
Maria P. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The chips were cold and over-cooked. The bao...

The chips were cold and over-cooked. The bao burgers were dry.

Valerie
Reviewed on: 10/02/2024
Valerie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Nourriture qualitative à un prix attractif!...

Nourriture qualitative à un prix attractif! Le service était rapide malgré le monde présent en salle! Très chouette expérience !

Serge
Reviewed on: 22/12/2023
Serge recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Restaurant sympas qui propose un choix de Burge...

Restaurant sympas qui propose un choix de Burger hors du commun. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

André
Reviewed on: 17/12/2023
André recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Oui très agréable et bien servis....

Oui très agréable et bien servis.

Catherine
Reviewed on: 08/12/2023
Catherine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

7...

7

Jacob
Reviewed on: 04/12/2023
Jacob recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

All in all we enjoyed the visit. Food and drink...

All in all we enjoyed the visit. Food and drink selection is good, and it's interesting to try a variation of the classic burgers. The restaurant seems quite popular, at least on a Saturday evening... but even so, there were often available tables for couples.

cyril
Reviewed on: 12/11/2023
cyril recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Le rapport qualité-prix reste excellent, les...

Le rapport qualité-prix reste excellent, les bao sont delicieux. Par contre l'odeur de friture dans tout le restaurant est à la limite du supportable, les vetements sentent encore plusieurs jours après... Aussi le principe d'un seul paiement pas table rappelé à plusieurs endroits est assez peu arrangeant.

date score