Reviews for La Ruche Steak & Ribs - Saint-gilles

167 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.9
167 reviews
date score
Brigitte
Reviewed on: 22/07/2024
Brigitte recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Bon service et repas soigné...

Bon service et repas soigné

Mustafa C.
Reviewed on: 21/07/2024
Mustafa C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Food has very good quality and taste...

Food has very good quality and taste

Rachida N.
Reviewed on: 19/07/2024
Rachida N. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Merci pour votre amabilité. Très bel Accueil...

Merci pour votre amabilité. Très bel Accueil sans un magnifique cadre. Personnel à l'écoute et souriant.. Service rapide et plats variés et délicieux Je recommande à 1000%

Mariam
Reviewed on: 15/07/2024
Mariam recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Top!...

Top!

Yasmine
Reviewed on: 13/07/2024
Yasmine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

It’s the second time that i’ve paid more than...

It’s the second time that i’ve paid more than i’ve actually had to pay. The first time we got a receipt, so we saw it immediately, yesterday we didnt get anything. Everything was too oily. Delicious but waaaay to oily. We also werent asked how we wanted our meat and which sauce. The guy just decided for us. It isnt how he normally acts but yesterday he came off bit arrogant.

Mohamed S.
Reviewed on: 08/07/2024

Good !...

Good !

hassan
Reviewed on: 06/07/2024
hassan recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Je suis satisfait de ma visite au restaurant...

Je suis satisfait de ma visite au restaurant pour plusieurs raisons. Tout d'abord, la qualité des plats était exceptionnelle, avec des ingrédients frais et des saveurs bien équilibrées. Ensuite, le service était impeccable; le personnel était attentif, courtois et rapide. Enfin, l'ambiance du restaurant était agréable et conviviale, ce qui a rendu l'expérience globale très plaisante.

Dino S.
Reviewed on: 28/06/2024
Dino S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

the food was good. They have the best ribs...

the food was good. They have the best ribs here and the service is excellent. a piece of meat was served after our wishes and the manager came immediately and offered us a new one. for the price the food is great and the atmosphere is great too. definitely worth coming back here again.

Maryse
Reviewed on: 24/06/2024
Maryse recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

C'était super bon et un service rapide!...

C'était super bon et un service rapide!

Maryse
Reviewed on: 24/06/2024
Maryse recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

C'était super bon et un service rapide!...

C'était super bon et un service rapide!

date score