Reviews for Allegro Moderato

203 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.5
203 reviews
date score
Horst
Reviewed on: 27/05/2024
Horst recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Unser Lieblingsrestaurant in Gent! Ein wundersc...

Unser Lieblingsrestaurant in Gent! Ein wunderschönes Haus mit tollem Ambiente. Wir haben das 4-Gänge Menü für 67€ genommen, ein sehr preiswertes Angebot in dieser Kategorie. Alle Gänge waren vorzüglich, leicht, sehr schmackhaft und originell komponiert und angerichtet. Der Serivce ist wunderbar und zuvorkommend, vor allem Eddy, die Seele des Hauses, den wir seit fast 15 Jahren kennen. In dieser langen Zeit hat das Restaurant seine hohe Qualität und den Charme behalten. Bei unserem nächsten Besuch in Gent kommen wir wieder!

Martine
Reviewed on: 22/05/2024
Martine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Heel het plaatje klopte! Van ontvangst...apero...

Heel het plaatje klopte! Van ontvangst...apero...lunchmenu...wijn...koffie... Alles was subliem! Dank ook voor jullie gastvrijheid!

Diederika
Reviewed on: 20/05/2024
Diederika recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Lekker eten en een zeer vriendelijke bediening....

Lekker eten en een zeer vriendelijke bediening.

Jacqueline
Reviewed on: 19/05/2024
Jacqueline recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Het was zo’n mooie avond. We hebben er fijn...

Het was zo’n mooie avond. We hebben er fijn gezeten, super ambiance, heerlijk gegeten en we werden ontzettend leuk bediend. Vol aandacht en humor. We komen graag nog eens terug.

Kamran
Reviewed on: 19/05/2024
Kamran recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Zeer lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel, aangen...

Zeer lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel, aangename sfeer.

Luk
Reviewed on: 15/05/2024
Luk recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Zeer smaakvolle gerechten en warme bediening...

Zeer smaakvolle gerechten en warme bediening

Annick
Reviewed on: 15/05/2024
Annick recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

De bediening was heel vlot en het eten subliem...

De bediening was heel vlot en het eten subliem lekker! Een echte aanrader!!

John K.
Reviewed on: 12/05/2024
John K. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Excellent food, beautiful venue and friendly...

Excellent food, beautiful venue and friendly efficient staff. Would definitely go back to this restaurant.

Maarten V.
Reviewed on: 12/05/2024
Maarten V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Eten en bediening waren allebei voortreffelijk...

Eten en bediening waren allebei voortreffelijk

John
Reviewed on: 11/05/2024
John recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Excellent food. Excellent service....

Excellent food. Excellent service.

date score