Reviews for Nirvana Kitchen

1005 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.1
1005 reviews
date score
Collins
Reviewed on: 14/07/2024
Collins recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Lovely welcome, great service and gorgeous...

Lovely welcome, great service and gorgeous food - presentation and flavours. What more could you want? Excellent.

nanda
Reviewed on: 14/07/2024
nanda recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Love at first bite if I may describe the food...

Love at first bite if I may describe the food choices. Service at it's best. Thank you so much

Theresia
Reviewed on: 14/07/2024
Theresia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

We loved the different spicy flavors and the...

We loved the different spicy flavors and the wonderfully chaotic event. We enjoyed our evening.

Hedwig
Reviewed on: 12/07/2024
Hedwig recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Helemaal anders dan andere "indische" restauran...

Helemaal anders dan andere "indische" restaurants,. Heel verfijnd ook. Mocht voor ons wel wat meer 'spicy' of 'hot' zijn

Judith
Reviewed on: 11/07/2024
Judith recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heerlijke smaken!...

Heerlijke smaken!

Evangelos T.
Reviewed on: 08/07/2024
Evangelos T. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Bienvenu impressionnant, ambiance très cosy,...

Bienvenu impressionnant, ambiance très cosy, personnel très gentil et la nourriture 10/10! Excellent concept de menu de dégustation

Masha
Reviewed on: 08/07/2024
Masha recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Onwijs aardige bediening, heerlijk eten en...

Onwijs aardige bediening, heerlijk eten en een leuke inrichting. Als je in Leuven bent en van deze keuken houdt, zeker doen.

Jean-Mathieu
Reviewed on: 08/07/2024
Jean-Mathieu recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Great experience, the different menus give...

Great experience, the different menus give you the opportunity to discover the Indian food. Nice portions, incredible tastes and very friendly people explaining clearly the menus. Conclusion: Try it!

Pietari W.
Reviewed on: 29/06/2024
Pietari W. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Innovative menu, tasty, well balanced and had...

Innovative menu, tasty, well balanced and had us try and enjoy new things. Very slow service.

Sophie
Reviewed on: 29/06/2024
Sophie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Verrassend en modern Indische gegeten, nieuwe...

Verrassend en modern Indische gegeten, nieuwe smaken ontdekt. Zeker een aanrader en zeer vriendelijke uitbater en personeel!!

date score